DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 MG:143 9748 1601 0632
Sunday, 09 May 2021 MG:142 1127 9776 6290
Saturday, 08 May 2021 MG:141 1251 3013 6890
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 MG:140 5763 0962 9419
Sunday, 02 May 2021 MG:139 4324 8929 4456
Saturday, 01 May 2021 MG:138 5044 7704 2671
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 MG:137 4871 2926 9344
Sunday, 25 April 2021 MG:136 2571 8756 7394
Saturday, 24 April 2021 MG:135 8294 4630 2474
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 MG:134 1777 6740 1985
Sunday, 18 April 2021 MG:133 3891 1241 4836
Saturday, 17 April 2021 MG:132 1426 0111 8889
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 MG:131 8599 6167 4607
Sunday, 11 April 2021 MG:130 9088 3621 9785
Saturday, 10 April 2021 MG:129 9824 2000 7666