DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 13 May 2021 XM:408 4829 8661 3472
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 XM:407 0594 9748 5880
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 XM:406 5448 7313 0629
Monday, 10 May 2021 XM:405 9562 1200 8151
Sunday, 09 May 2021 XM:404 0621 2544 7407
Saturday, 08 May 2021 XM:403 2545 3778 1892
Friday, 07 May 2021 XM:402 0820 2149 8656
Thursday, 06 May 2021 XM:401 4619 5070 1843
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 XM:400 8422 1513 2509
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 XM:399 2317 9822 3515
Monday, 03 May 2021 XM:398 7194 1336 4029
Sunday, 02 May 2021 XM:397 8121 4795 2336
Saturday, 01 May 2021 XM:396 5893 0252 8410
Friday, 30 April 2021 XM:395 2295 7316 0287
Thursday, 29 April 2021 XM:394 7115 2682 3156